The Argonaut
The Westside’s News Source Since 1971
Contact us
(310) 822-1629
Letters, News, Tips & Event Listings:
kkirk@timespublications.com
Editorial
Editor:
Kamala Kirk
(310) 574-7654
kkirk@timespublications.com
Contributing Writers:
  • Amy Alkon
  • Nicole Borgenicht
  • Sara Edwards
  • Jason Hill
  • Jenn McKee
  • Srianthi Perera
  • Bridgette Redman
Editorial Interns:
  • Haley Beyer
  • Holly Jenvey
  • Meera Sastry
Art
Graphic Designers
Arman Olivares
aolivares@argonautnews.com
Kate Doll
kdoll@argonautnews.com

 

Staff Photographer
Luis Chavez
Advertising
Display Advertising:
Rebecca Bermudez
(310) 574-7655
rbermudez@timespublications.com
Peter Lymbertos
(818) 624-6254
plymbertos@timespublications.com

 

Classified Advertising:
Ann Turrietta
(626) 584-8747
aturrietta@timespublications.com
Business
Associate Publisher:
Rebecca Bermudez
(310) 574-7655
rbermudez@timespublications.com
WE MOVED! NEWS & SALES OFFICE
PO Box 1349
South Pasadena, CA     91031

The Argonaut is distributed every Thursday in Del Rey, Marina del Rey, Mar Vista, Playa del Rey, Playa Vista, Santa Monica, Venice, and Westchester. The Argonaut is available free of charge, limited to one per reader. The Argonaut is copyrighted 2021 by Times Media Group, Inc. All rights reserved. No part of this publication may be reproduced in whole or in part in any form, by any means without prior express, written, permission of the publisher. An adjudicated Newspaper of General Circulation with a distribution of ~30,000.

Times Media Group

President:
Steve Strickbine
Vice President:
Michael Hiatt
Executive Editor:
Christina Fuoco-Karasinski