To reach The Argonaut by Phone: (310) 822-1629

Street Address: 5301 Beethoven St., Suite. 183, Los Angeles CA 90066

Letters to the Editor: Letters@ArgonautNews.com

Calendar Listings: calendar@ArgonautNews.com

News Tips: Joe@ArgonautNews.com

Advertising Fax: (310) 822-2089

 

Staff

President Steve Strickbine
Vice President Michael Hiatt

Managing Editor
Joe Piasecki x-122 Joe@ArgonautNews.com

Arts & Events Editor
Christina Campodonico x-105  ChristinaC@ArgonautNews.com

News Reporter
Gary Walker – Reporter x-112 Gary@ArgonautNews.com

Associate Publisher

Rebecca Bermudez, 310-822-1629 x127, Rebecca@Argonautnews.com

Display Advertising
Renee Baldwin – Sales x-144 Renee@ArgonautNews.com

Kay Christy – Sales x-131 KayChristy@ArgonautNews.com

David Maury – Sales x-130 DavidMaury@ArgonautNews.com

Rocki Davidson – 310-822-1629 x-108 Rocki@ArgonautNews.com

Classified Advertising
Ann Turietta, 310-821-1546 ext 100, Ann@Argonautnews.com

Production
Michael Kraxenberger – Art Director x-141 Production@ArgonautNews.com
Kate Doll – Advertising Production & Web x-132