The Del Rey Neighborhood Council board of directors election is scheduled Saturday, November 15th, at the Marina del Rey Middle School library, 12500 Braddock Drive, Del Rey.

Nominations for write-in candidates will be taken in the library between 11:30 a.m. and noon. Write-in candidates are required to be present.

All candidates will have an opportunity to speak during a candidate forum, scheduled from noon to 1 p.m. The election is scheduled from 1 to 6 p.m.

All persons over age 16, or those who are a high school junior or senior, who live, work, own property or businesses, go to school in Del Rey or declare a stake in the neighborhood, and provide proof as a stakeholder, are eligible to vote.

The candidates for the Neighborhood Council Board of Directors are:

president — Mark Redick;

vice president — Marlene Savage;

second vice president — Theresa K. Luo;

treasurer — Eric DeSobe;

parliamentarian — Stephen Knight;

communications officer — Michael H. Stafford;

Area A director — Jonathan Neumann;

Area B director — Fred Waltman;

Area C director — Renae Paonessa;

Area D director — Bo W. Bigley;

Area E director — Troy Jackson, Gerry Crouse; and

Area H director — Robert C. De Consentine, Adam Cory, C. David Stephen, John Buckley.

No candidates are running for director in Areas F and G.

Information, http://groups